Contact Us

Get in Touch

If you would like more information about Eneco Refresh Ltd, please contact one of our offices or use the form below to contact us.

Send Us A Message

Contact Info

Head Office

17 Denninup Way, Malaga WA 6090 Australia

Call / Fax Us

Tel: +61 8 9248 7222
Fax: +61 8 9248 7233

Working Hours

Mon-Fri: 8.30am - 5pm

Our Email

info@eneco-refresh.com.au

Follow Us

OTHER LOCATIONS & CONTACTS

Melbourne

95B Cheltenham Road, Dandenong
Victoria 3175

Telephone: (03) 87128432
melbourne@refreshwaters.com.au

Sydney

3 Salisbury Street, Silverwater
NSW 2128
Telephone: (02) 97484200
sydney@refreshwaters.com.au

Brisbane

120 Mica Street, Carole Park
Qld 4300

Telephone: (07) 32711251
brisbane@refreshwaters.com.au

Toowoomba

600 Boundary Street, Glenvale
Qld 4350

Telephone: (07) 46590400
toowoomba@refreshwaters.com.au

Kalgoorlie

Unit 33/46 Great Eastern Highway,
West Kalgoorlie WA 6430

Telephone: (08) 90222266
kalgoorlie@refreshwaters.com.au