Contact Us

Get in Touch

If you would like more information about Eneco Refresh Ltd, please contact one of our offices or use the form below to contact us.

Send Us A Message

Contact Info

Our Location

17 Denninup Way, Malaga WA 6090 Australia

Call / Fax Us

Tel: +61 8 9248 3006
Fax: +61 8 9248 7233

Working Hours

Mon-Fri: 8.30am - 5pm

Our Email

info@eneco-refresh.com.au

Follow Us

NATIONAL LOCATIONS & CONTACTS

Melbourne

11 Olive Grove, Keysborough
Victoria 3173

Telephone: (03) 87128432
FAX: (03) 86691832
melbourne@refreshwaters.com.au

Sydney

3 Salisbury Street, Silverwater
NSW 2128
Telephone: (02) 97484200
FAX: (02) 97484366
sydney@refreshwaters.com.au

Brisbane

120 Mica Street, Carole Park
Qld 4300

Telephone: (07) 32711251
FAX: (07) 38793019
brisbane@refreshwaters.com.au

Darwin and Katherine

22 Hamaura Road, East Arm
NT 0822

Telephone: 0406 841 719

darwin@refreshwaters.com.au

Sunshine Coast

7 Concorde Place, Caboolture
Qld 4510

Telephone: (07) 32711251
FAX: (07) 38793019
brisbane@refreshwaters.com.au

Toowoomba

600 Boundary Street, Glenvale
Qld 4350

Telephone: (07) 46590400
FAX: (07) 46590411
toowoomba@refreshwaters.com.au

Kalgoorlie

Unit 33/46 Great Eastern Highway,
West Kalgoorlie WA 6430

Telephone: (08) 90222266
FAX: (08) 90224468
rob@refreshwaters.com.au